Contact Us

You can contact us using details below

To advertise:


Sarah Doherty
Digital Head, Time Out Group
Tel: +971 4 444 3243
GSM: +971 55 153 2659
Email: sarah.doherty@itp.com

Sophie Scott
Group Advertising Manager
Tel: +971 4 444 3175
GSM: +971 50 435 0267
Email: sophie.scott@itp.com

Gurjeet Kaur
Group Sales Manager
Tel: +971 52 895 1517
GSM: +971 4 444 3561
Email: gurjeet.kaur@itp.com

Editorial:


Paul Clifford

Editor, Time Out Abu Dhabi
Email: paul.clifford@itp.com

Liz Cookman
Deputy Editor, Time Out Abu Dhabi
Email: liz.cookman@itp.com

Vanessa Fitter
Eating Out Editor, Time Out Abu Dhabi
Email: vanessa.fitter@itp.com

Chris Maxwell

Section Editor, Time Out Abu Dhabi
Email: christopher.maxwell@itp.com


The Knowledge

UAE staycation deals to try this weekend
Oct 18

Explore the country and save cash at the same time

Abu Dhabi's best gyms
Oct 18

Six brilliant venues to get you in shape

Art in Abu Dhabi restaurants
Oct 18

Where to get cultured in the capital’s bars and restaurants

Newsletters

Sign up now

Most viewed news