Contact Us

You can contact us using details below

To advertise:


Sarah Doherty
Digital Head, Time Out Group
Tel: +971 4 444 3243
GSM: +971 55 153 2659
Email: sarah.doherty@itp.com

Sophie Scott
Group Advertising Manager
Tel: +971 4 444 3175
GSM: +971 50 435 0267
Email: sophie.scott@itp.com

Gurjeet Kaur
Group Sales Manager
Tel: +971 52 895 1517
GSM: +971 4 444 3561
Email: gurjeet.kaur@itp.com

Editorial:


Paul Clifford

Editor, Time Out Abu Dhabi
Email: paul.clifford@itp.com

Liz Cookman
Deputy Editor, Time Out Abu Dhabi
Email: liz.cookman@itp.com

Vanessa Fitter
Eating Out Editor, Time Out Abu Dhabi
Email: vanessa.fitter@itp.com

Chris Maxwell

Section Editor, Time Out Abu Dhabi
Email: christopher.maxwell@itp.com


The Knowledge

The Illusionists set to wow Abu Dhabi
Feb 21

Record-breaking magic act bring their stunning show to the capital

Today’s top Abu Dhabi dining and nightlife deals
Feb 21

Money-saving things to do on February 21

Free pop-up cinema coming to favorite food truck spot
Feb 20

Nine top films to enjoy with some gourmet street grub

Newsletters

Sign up now

Most viewed news